A Microsoft Office (Excel, Word) forum. OfficeFrustration

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » OfficeFrustration forum » Microsoft Access » Using Forms
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read  

Form: Combo selection with "ALL"



 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old December 8th, 2006, 09:17 PM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
MSA
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 38
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

  #12  
Old December 8th, 2006, 10:13 PM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
Klatuu
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 7,074
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

Untested, but see if this helps:
WHERE xA_rt_CC_Site.Site Like IIf([Forms]![x_FormA]![Site] = "(ALL)", "*",
[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site])

"MSA" wrote:

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

  #13  
Old December 12th, 2006, 01:20 PM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
MSA
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 38
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

Hi Klatuu,

First sorry for the delayed response as I had been away.
YES! the 2nd code is working as well - thanks once again for your help and
patience.

One last request is it possible to have an ALL option, in the 2nd combo drop
down list. If so what do I need to add.

Thanks in advance!
MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

Untested, but see if this helps:
WHERE xA_rt_CC_Site.Site Like IIf([Forms]![x_FormA]![Site] = "(ALL)", "*",
[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site])

"MSA" wrote:

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

  #14  
Old December 12th, 2006, 03:08 PM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
Klatuu
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 7,074
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

There is no reason you can't have the All option in the second combo. You
would do it just like you are doing for the first one. The only difference
is you will have to set up the filtering to include both combos.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

First sorry for the delayed response as I had been away.
YES! the 2nd code is working as well - thanks once again for your help and
patience.

One last request is it possible to have an ALL option, in the 2nd combo drop
down list. If so what do I need to add.

Thanks in advance!
MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

Untested, but see if this helps:
WHERE xA_rt_CC_Site.Site Like IIf([Forms]![x_FormA]![Site] = "(ALL)", "*",
[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site])

"MSA" wrote:

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

  #15  
Old December 13th, 2006, 09:47 AM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
MSA
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 38
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

Hi Klatuu,

I tried as advised. Following is my code in the second combo:

SELECT A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.SGID, A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.SiteGroupID,
A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.Site
FROM A_rt_Site_Grp_CC UNION Select Null as AllChoice, "(All)"as Bogus From
A_rt_Site_Grp_CC
WHERE (((A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.Site) Like
IIf([Forms]![a_F_01]![Site]="(ALL)","*",[Forms]![a_F_01]![Site])));

When I try that I get the following error msg:

The no. of columns in the two selected tables or queries of a union query do
not match.

Once again thanks for your guidance.
MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

There is no reason you can't have the All option in the second combo. You
would do it just like you are doing for the first one. The only difference
is you will have to set up the filtering to include both combos.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

First sorry for the delayed response as I had been away.
YES! the 2nd code is working as well - thanks once again for your help and
patience.

One last request is it possible to have an ALL option, in the 2nd combo drop
down list. If so what do I need to add.

Thanks in advance!
MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

Untested, but see if this helps:
WHERE xA_rt_CC_Site.Site Like IIf([Forms]![x_FormA]![Site] = "(ALL)", "*",
[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site])

"MSA" wrote:

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

  #16  
Old December 13th, 2006, 02:50 PM posted to microsoft.public.access.forms
Klatuu
external usenet poster
 
Posts: 7,074
Default Form: Combo selection with "ALL"

All Union queries must have the same number of columns from both recordsets.
Just add another column to the All side.

UNION Select Null As AnyChoice, Null as AllChoice, "(All)"as Bogus From ,
A_rt_Site_Grp_CC

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

I tried as advised. Following is my code in the second combo:

SELECT A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.SGID, A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.SiteGroupID,
A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.Site
FROM A_rt_Site_Grp_CC UNION Select Null as AllChoice, "(All)"as Bogus From
A_rt_Site_Grp_CC
WHERE (((A_rt_Site_Grp_CC.Site) Like
IIf([Forms]![a_F_01]![Site]="(ALL)","*",[Forms]![a_F_01]![Site])));

When I try that I get the following error msg:

The no. of columns in the two selected tables or queries of a union query do
not match.

Once again thanks for your guidance.
MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

There is no reason you can't have the All option in the second combo. You
would do it just like you are doing for the first one. The only difference
is you will have to set up the filtering to include both combos.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

First sorry for the delayed response as I had been away.
YES! the 2nd code is working as well - thanks once again for your help and
patience.

One last request is it possible to have an ALL option, in the 2nd combo drop
down list. If so what do I need to add.

Thanks in advance!
MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

Untested, but see if this helps:
WHERE xA_rt_CC_Site.Site Like IIf([Forms]![x_FormA]![Site] = "(ALL)", "*",
[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site])

"MSA" wrote:

Thanks it works!. When I now go to my 2nd combo its list is empty if (All) is
selected in the 1st combo. What I need is that it should now show all the
gropus in the list for 2nd one.

Comes the tricky bit, i.e. 2nd Combo box which is based on the 1st combo
selection gives the groups. The SQL for the 2nd one is as follow:

SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID, xA_rt_CC_Site.SiteGroupID, xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
WHERE (((xA_rt_CC_Site.Site)=[Forms]![x_FormA]![Site]))
ORDER BY xA_rt_CC_Site.SGID;

Once again thanks for your help!

MSA


"Klatuu" wrote:

The SQL used for this type of query is a Union query. A Union query required
the same number of fields in both tables. Since you have only one field in
your the first select, you can have only one field in the second select.

Change it to:
UNION Select "(All)"as Bogus From xA_rt_CC_Site

Here is the code from one of my forms:

SELECT EmployeeNum FROM tbllkEmployee UNION Select "(All)" as Bogus From
tbllkEmployee;

"MSA" wrote:

Thx, yes I did and it did not work. Here is my original SQL statement for the
1st
combo box.
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

and the one I tried:
SELECT xA_rt_CC_Site.Site
FROM xA_rt_CC_Site UNION Select Null as AllChoice , "(All)"as Bogus From
xA_rt_CC_Site
GROUP BY xA_rt_CC_Site.Site;

I kep get an error msg: The number of columns in the two selected tables or
queries of a union query do not match

First off I have only one column and one table or query - all I need is the
combination of the rows of that coumn together (all sites).

Sorry for the inconvenience, thx.

MSA

"Klatuu" wrote:

You didn't read the whole page at the site. The large print in the upper
portion describes that. Now, you may be thinking that doesn't apply to you
because you are using a query. Open the query in design view, switch to SQL
view, copy and paste it into the Row Source property of the combo, and modify
it to include the code to add the ALL to your list.

"MSA" wrote:

Hi Klatuu,

Thx for your input. Unfortunately I am using -

RowSourceType = Table/Query

So the suggested approach at the site is dealing with RowSourceType = Value
List.

Please do advise in this case how to proceed with "All".

Thanks!
MSA
"Klatuu" wrote:

This site has the info you need:
http://www.mvps.org/access/forms/frm0043.htm

"MSA" wrote:

I have a Db with a form that reads the data table. On the form I have two
combo box that feeds the other combo box. What I need now is to have All as
options for the two. To clarify, here is the example:

The 1st combo box selects - Sites i.e. NY, Boston, London
Within each site there are a number of groups, so the e.g.
NY has G1, G2
Boston has G3, G4
London G5

Now the 2nd Combo box based on the site location, gives you the options for
that site i.e. If you selected NY, it gives you G1 and G2 selections.

Now what I need is to add an option to both combo boxes "All" i.e.
Combo1 = All (should give all the 3 sites)
Combo2 = All (should give all the groups)

Could anyone give me directions, how to go about adding this "All" option to
the combo boxes on the form.

Thanks in advance for your assistance.

MSA

 




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2004-2024 OfficeFrustration.
The comments are property of their posters.